If your company has opted in for the Work Team Circles feature, you will see this as the default (preset) Circle available within Mentor. This Circle will include all the users/drivers of your team (all drivers reporting to the same manager).
Upon login, users will see up to two preset Circles based on their user roles: either My Work Team – Manager, My Work Team – Driver, or both.
For example, a user who is both a manager and a driver will see two Work Team Circles:
- My Work Team – Manager
- My Work Team – Driver
Work Team Circles functionality is similar to the Circles feature, except that users cannot leave the My Work Team Circle(s) and cannot add or delete members from the app. Rather, user access is controlled by a hierarchy set up in Virtual Risk Manager (VRM). This means if drivers are moved, added, or deleted in VRM, these changes will be reflected in My Work Team Circle(s) when the app is refreshed or within 60 minutes.